Darts Database

2007 BDO Gold Cup Results

Last 32
Andrew Southam3 V 1Jason Waite
Peter Kosmalski3 V 1Jason Mold
Mike Veitch3 V 0Mark Richmond
Mark Rollinson3 V 1Scott Robertson
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Andy Mitchell
Terry Birch3 V 0Neil Brunton
Andy Boulton3 V 1Ricky Evans
Martyn Freeman3 V 0Dave Babb
Mick Brooks3 V 0David Lister
Matthew Quinlan3 V 0Andy Crane
Sean Johns3 V 1Jimmy Withers
Paul Hanvidge3 V 0Phil Blackwell
Gareth Pass3 V 1Steve Farmer
Ian Jones3 V 0Mark Carter
Nicky Turner3 V 0Anthony Mitchell
Patrick Sinnett3 V 2Lawrence Colley
Last 16
Peter Kosmalski3 V 0Andrew Southam
Mike Veitch3 V 1Mark Rollinson
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Terry Birch
Martyn Freeman3 V 0Andy Boulton
Matthew Quinlan3 V 1Mick Brooks
Paul Hanvidge3 V 2Sean Johns
Gareth Pass3 V 1Ian Jones
Nicky Turner3 V 2Patrick Sinnett
Quarter Final
Mike Veitch3 V 2Peter Kosmalski
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Martyn Freeman
Matthew Quinlan3 V 2Paul Hanvidge
Gareth Pass3 V 2Nicky Turner
Semi Final
Dave Chisnall2 V 1Mike Veitch
Matthew Quinlan2 V 1Gareth Pass
Dave Chisnall2 V 0Matthew Quinlan
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.