Darts Database

2008 West Tyrone Open Results

Last 32
Steve Beaton5 V 3Justin McGuigan
John Magowan5 V 2Michael Blair
Peter Evison5 V 2Geoff Wylie
Kevin McDine5 V 2Felix McBrearty
Paul Dillon5 V 4Graeme Stoddart
John Joe Dolan5 V 4Sam Mein
Grant McFarland5 V 3Eamonn McGovern
Chris Mason5 V 0Andy Martin
Kevin Painter5 V 3Aodhagen O Neill
Brendan Dolan5 V 2Jack Murphy
Paul Mein5 V 1Terry Muirhead
Campbell Jackson5 V 0Cliff Lazarenko
Tony Eccles5 V 1Shane O Connor
Michael Mansell5 V 1Jamie Harvey
Robbie Green5 V 0Andrew Coulter
Lionel Sams5 V 2Peter Waters
Last 16
Steve Beaton5 V 4John Magowan
Kevin McDine5 V 4Peter Evison
John Joe Dolan5 V 4Paul Dillon
Chris Mason5 V 1Grant McFarland
Kevin Painter5 V 2Brendan Dolan
Campbell Jackson5 V 1Paul Mein
Michael Mansell5 V 3Tony Eccles
Lionel Sams5 V 4Robbie Green
Quarter Final
Kevin McDine5 V 3Steve Beaton
Chris Mason5 V 4John Joe Dolan
Kevin Painter5 V 3Campbell Jackson
Michael Mansell5 V 4Lionel Sams
Semi Final
Kevin McDine6 V 3Chris Mason
Kevin Painter6 V 1Michael Mansell
Kevin McDine7 V 4Kevin Painter
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.