Darts Database

2007 West Tyrone Open Results

Last 32
Roy Baillie6 V 1Irwin Muirhead
Ray Farrell6 V 0James Derry
Raymie Williamson6 V 3Danny McDaid
Declan Cunningham6 V 4Paddy McDermott
John Joe Dolan6 V 0Campbell Jackson
Shayne Burgess6 V 2Andrew Coulter
Paul Mein6 V 4Brendan Dolan
John McGinley6 V 4Grant McFarland
Sean Gallagher6 V 5John Magowan
Martin Carvill6 V 2Ian Branks
Sean McGowan6 V 5Kyle McKinstry
Geoff Wylie6 V 5Peter Waters
Justin McGuigan6 V 2Sean Duggan
Lionel Sams6 V 3Chris Mason
Felix McBrearty6 V 4Terry Muirhead
Sam Frazier6 V 5Sean McMurray
Last 16
Ray Farrell6 V 1Roy Baillie
Declan Cunningham6 V 4Raymie Williamson
John Joe Dolan6 V 2Shayne Burgess
Paul Mein6 V 5John McGinley
Sean Gallagher6 V 2Martin Carvill
Sean McGowan6 V 3Geoff Wylie
Lionel Sams6 V 0Justin McGuigan
Felix McBrearty6 V 1Sam Frazier
Quarter Final
Ray Farrell6 V 2Declan Cunningham
John Joe Dolan6 V 5Paul Mein
Sean McGowan6 V 5Sean Gallagher
Lionel Sams6 V 1Felix McBrearty
Semi Final
Ray Farrell7 V 4John Joe Dolan
Lionel Sams7 V 3Sean McGowan
Lionel Sams8 V 4Ray Farrell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.