Darts Database

1987 Dry Blackthorn Cider Masters Results

TV CoverageITV

Last 16
Eric Bristow2 V 0Ricky Busteed
Ronnie Sharp2 V 0Keith Deller
Richie Webb2 V 0Dave Whitcombe
Bob Anderson2 V 1Gordon Hunter
John Lowe2 V 0Ged Harrop
Cliff Lazarenko2 V 1Chris Johns
Dave Lee2 V 1Jocky Wilson
Mike Gregory2 V 0Peter Evison
Quarter Final
Eric Bristow3 V 1Ronnie Sharp
Bob Anderson3 V 1Richie Webb
John Lowe3 V 2Cliff Lazarenko
Mike Gregory3 V 0Dave Lee
Semi Final
Eric Bristow3 V 2Bob Anderson
Mike Gregory3 V 2John Lowe
Eric Bristow3 V 0Mike Gregory
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.