Darts Database

1988 Dry Blackthorn Cider Masters Results

Last 16
Mick Manning2 V 0Bob Anderson
Kevin Spiolek2 V 1Dave Whitcombe
Chris Johns2 V 1Mark Hobbs
Eric Bristow2 V 1Stephen Woodfield
John Lowe2 V 1Wayne Jones
Mike Gregory2 V 1George Ewart
Richard Smith2 V 1Cliff Lazarenko
Jocky Wilson2 V 1David McFadden
Quarter Final
Mick Manning3 V 0Kevin Spiolek
Eric Bristow3 V 0Chris Johns
Mike Gregory3 V 2John Lowe
Jocky Wilson3 V 1Richard Smith
Semi Final
Mick Manning3 V 1Eric Bristow
Mike Gregory3 V 2Jocky Wilson
Mike Gregory3 V 1Mick Manning
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.