Darts Database

2017 Winmau Wolverhampton Classic Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 2Chris Dale
Jim McCutcheon4 V 0Jon Mansell
Daniel Ayres4 V 2Shane Price
Allan Edwards4 V 1Alan McKnight
Matt Padgett4 V 0Martin Phillips
Martin Atkins (Wigan)4 V 1Cameron Menzies
Wayne Willis4 V 1Brian Dawson
Dean Reynolds4 V 1James Huthwaite
Darren Clifford4 V 1Steven Gillam
Conan Whitehead4 V 3Eddie Dootson
Kyle McKinstry4 V 0Reece Colley
Paul Brown4 V 2John Roberts
Scott Baker4 V 1Fraser Hill
Richie Edwards4 V 2Daniel Nicholls
Liam Kelly4 V 0Gary Robson
Mick Nixon4 V 3Ian Jones
Last 16
Glen Durrant4 V 1Jim McCutcheon
Allan Edwards4 V 1Daniel Ayres
Matt Padgett4 V 1Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Dean Reynolds4 V 3Wayne Willis
Darren Clifford4 V 2Conan Whitehead
Kyle McKinstry4 V 1Paul Brown
Scott Baker4 V 3Richie Edwards
Liam Kelly4 V 2Mick Nixon
Quarter Final
Glen Durrant4 V 2Allan Edwards
Dean Reynolds4 V 0Matt Padgett
Kyle McKinstry4 V 2Darren Clifford
Liam Kelly4 V 2Scott Baker
Semi Final
Glen Durrant5 V 4Dean Reynolds
Liam Kelly5 V 2Kyle McKinstry
Glen Durrant6 V 2Liam Kelly
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.