Darts Database

2008 IDPA Lakeside Classic Results

Quarter Final
Scott Waites4 V 1Gavin Forsythe
John Walton4 V 2Martin Adams
Paul Gibbs4 V 3Paul Hogan
Ted Hankey4 V 0Gary Anderson
Semi Final
Scott Waites4 V 3John Walton
Ted Hankey4 V 0Paul Gibbs
Ted Hankey4 V 2Scott Waites
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.