Darts Database

2002 Antwerp Open Results

Last 32
Andy Jenkins4 V 1Rocco Maes
Peter Manley4 V 2Erik Clarys
Richie Burnett4 V 1Kristof de Potter
Kevin Painter4 V 2Sean Palfrey
Wes Newton4 V 1Guy Christijn
Alain van Bouwel4 V 1Karl Mese
Alan Warriner-Little4 V 2Erwin Uitzinger
Les Fitton4 V 2Peter Evison
Mick Manning4 V 3Alain de Paepe
Ken Thomas4 V 1Eddy Hoogenboom
Colin Lloyd4 V 1Matt Clark
Braulio Roncero4 V 2Jamie Harvey
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 2Arjan Moen
Ronnie Baxter4 V 1Rudy Delannoy
Dennis Smith4 V 2Andy Hayfield
Didier de Vuyst4 V 2Tony Martinez
Last 16
Peter Manley4 V 0Andy Jenkins
Kevin Painter4 V 1Richie Burnett
Wes Newton4 V 1Alain van Bouwel
Alan Warriner-Little4 V 2Les Fitton
Ken Thomas4 V 1Mick Manning
Colin Lloyd4 V 1Braulio Roncero
Ronnie Baxter4 V 1Mario Vandenbogaerde
Dennis Smith4 V 1Didier de Vuyst
Quarter Final
Kevin Painter5 V 2Peter Manley
Wes Newton5 V 2Alan Warriner-Little
Colin Lloyd5 V 0Ken Thomas
Ronnie Baxter5 V 4Dennis Smith
Semi Final
Kevin Painter2 V 0Wes Newton
Colin Lloyd2 V 0Ronnie Baxter
Colin Lloyd3 V 1Kevin Painter
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.