Darts Database

2001 Antwerp Open Results

Last 32
Colin Lloyd4 V 2Bob Aldous
Jean Paul van Acker4 V 1Rod Harrington
Rudy Delannoy4 V 2Ilja Feldhaus
Dennis Priestley4 V 1Luc Vriesacker
Martin Adams4 V 1Alex Roy
Chris van den Bergh4 V 2Sven Verdonck
Les Hodkinson4 V 1Remi Persijn
Roland Scholten4 V 0Eric Ebben
Reg Harding4 V 2John Lowe
Alan Warriner-Little4 V 1Rob Coggins
Dennis Smith4 V 0Arjan Moen
Arnold Paap4 V 0Gino Vermeersch
Tanguy Borra4 V 3Nigel Justice
Peter Manley4 V 2Marco Tak
Paul Williams4 V 3Keith Deller
Ronnie Baxter4 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Last 16
Colin Lloyd4 V 2Jean Paul van Acker
Dennis Priestley4 V 1Rudy Delannoy
Martin Adams4 V 1Chris van den Bergh
Les Hodkinson4 V 0Roland Scholten
Alan Warriner-Little4 V 2Reg Harding
Dennis Smith4 V 3Arnold Paap
Tanguy Borra4 V 2Peter Manley
Paul Williams4 V 2Ronnie Baxter
Quarter Final
Dennis Priestley5 V 2Colin Lloyd
Martin Adams5 V 4Les Hodkinson
Alan Warriner-Little5 V 4Dennis Smith
Paul Williams5 V 1Tanguy Borra
Semi Final
Martin Adams2 V 1Dennis Priestley
Paul Williams2 V 1Alan Warriner-Little
Martin Adams3 V 1Paul Williams
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.