Darts Database

2009 BDO World Championship Results

Venuethe Lakeside Country Club in Frimley Green
TV CoverageBBC

Last 32
Gary Anderson3 V 2Robert Wagner
Robert Hughes3 V 2Eddy Sims
Edwin Max3 V 2Krzysztof Ratajski
Tony O Shea3 V 0Daniel Larsson
Scott Waites3 V 0Ross Smith
Alan Norris3 V 0Steve West
Darryl Fitton3 V 0Mark Salmon
Simon Whitlock3 V 0Mark Barilli
Mark Webster3 V 0Willy van de Wiel
John Walton3 V 0Shaun Greatbatch
Ted Hankey3 V 0Brian Woods
Ross Montgomery3 V 1Martin Phillips
Martin Adams3 V 2Dave Chisnall
Daryl Gurney3 V 1Garry Thompson
Gary Robson3 V 1Stephen Bunting
Martin Atkins3 V 2Joey ten Berge
Last 16
Gary Anderson4 V 2Robert Hughes
Tony O Shea4 V 0Edwin Max
Scott Waites4 V 0Alan Norris
Darryl Fitton4 V 2Simon Whitlock
John Walton4 V 0Mark Webster
Ted Hankey4 V 1Ross Montgomery
Martin Adams4 V 2Daryl Gurney
Gary Robson4 V 1Martin Atkins
Quarter Final
Tony O Shea5 V 3Gary Anderson
Darryl Fitton5 V 4Scott Waites
Ted Hankey5 V 1John Walton
Martin Adams5 V 4Gary Robson
Semi Final
Tony O Shea6 V 4Darryl Fitton
Ted Hankey6 V 4Martin Adams
Ted Hankey7 V 6Tony O Shea
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.