Darts Database

2009 Scotland National Championships Results

Last 32
Alan Brown (Sco)3 V 2Colin Feeley
Andy Murray3 V 1Gary Wylie
John Williamson3 V 1Graeme Hogarth
Craig Baxter3 V 1Paul Hannaway
Ronnie Sharp3 V 2Ewan Hyslop
Mark Stuart3 V 1George Dalgleish
Derek Cunningham3 V 0Matt Goldie
Brian Woods3 V 0Thomas Hay
Mark Barilli3 V 1Jason Flannigan
Ian Swain3 V 1Len Wilson
Willie Whellans3 V 2Derek MacLean
Mike Veitch3 V 1Mike O Neill
Paul Hanvidge3 V 0John Cameron
Alan Soutar3 V 1Bobby Dall
Harry Todman3 V 0Benny Keenan
John Henderson3 V 0Ian Cochrane
Last 16
Andy Murray3 V 0Alan Brown (Sco)
Craig Baxter3 V 1John Williamson
Mark Stuart3 V 1Ronnie Sharp
Brian Woods3 V 1Derek Cunningham
Ian Swain3 V 0Mark Barilli
Mike Veitch3 V 0Willie Whellans
Paul Hanvidge3 V 1Alan Soutar
John Henderson3 V 0Harry Todman
Quarter Final
Andy Murray3 V 0Craig Baxter
Brian Woods3 V 2Mark Stuart
Mike Veitch3 V 0Ian Swain
John Henderson3 V 2Paul Hanvidge
Semi Final
Brian Woods3 V 2Andy Murray
John Henderson3 V 0Mike Veitch
John Henderson3 V 2Brian Woods
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.