Darts Database

2009 BDO International Open Results

Last 32
Jimmy Mann3 V 2Martin Adams
Tony O Shea3 V 0Gary Robson
Steve West3 V 0Mareno Michels
Darren Sutton3 V 2Dave Prins
Andy Boulton3 V 2Dean Winstanley
Scott Mitchell3 V 0Stephen Hayton
Steve Johnson3 V 2Robin Irwin
Craig Baxter3 V 0Wayne Harrison
Ted Hankey3 V 0Steve Sidders
Martin Davey3 V 0Nigel Heydon
Arthur Dobey3 V 0Dale Ridler
Eddie Hughes3 V 2Andy Taylor
Steve O Donnell3 V 1Scott Marsh
Ross Montgomery3 V 2Mick Beal
Joe Murnan3 V 1Paul Harvey
Brian Derbyshire3 V 2Clive Barden
Last 16
Tony O Shea3 V 0Jimmy Mann
Steve West3 V 1Darren Sutton
Scott Mitchell3 V 2Andy Boulton
Steve Johnson3 V 0Craig Baxter
Ted Hankey3 V 1Martin Davey
Arthur Dobey3 V 0Eddie Hughes
Steve O Donnell3 V 1Ross Montgomery
Joe Murnan3 V 1Brian Derbyshire
Quarter Final
Tony O Shea2 V 0Steve West
Steve Johnson2 V 1Scott Mitchell
Ted Hankey2 V 1Arthur Dobey
Joe Murnan2 V 0Steve O Donnell
Semi Final
Tony O Shea3 V 2Steve Johnson
Ted Hankey3 V 1Joe Murnan
Tony O Shea4 V 0Ted Hankey
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.