Darts Database

2009 Welsh Classic Results

Last 32
Robbie Green4 V 2Mark Salmon
Scott Mitchell4 V 3Dave Chisnall
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Brian Derbyshire
Alan Norris4 V 3Mick Nixon
Keirion Carter4 V 1Peter Evison
Martyn Freeman4 V 3Anthony Carstairs
Darryl Fitton4 V 0Antony Dundas
Garrett Gray4 V 1David Smith-Hayes
Dave Prins4 V 3Stephen Bunting
Martin Phillips4 V 1Robert Hughes
John Henderson4 V 3Martin Atkins
Daryl Gurney4 V 1Derek Williams
Ian White4 V 3Joey ten Berge
Paul Hanvidge4 V 2Brian Dawson
Tony O Shea4 V 1Craig Baxter
Peter Mitchell4 V 3Stephen Cake
Last 16
Robbie Green4 V 1Scott Mitchell
Alan Norris4 V 2Ross Montgomery
Keirion Carter4 V 2Martyn Freeman
Garrett Gray4 V 3Darryl Fitton
Martin Phillips4 V 3Dave Prins
Daryl Gurney4 V 3John Henderson
Paul Hanvidge4 V 1Ian White
Tony O Shea4 V 0Peter Mitchell
Quarter Final
Alan Norris4 V 1Robbie Green
Garrett Gray4 V 1Keirion Carter
Martin Phillips4 V 2Daryl Gurney
Tony O Shea4 V 0Paul Hanvidge
Semi Final
Alan Norris4 V 1Garrett Gray
Tony O Shea4 V 1Martin Phillips
Tony O Shea5 V 2Alan Norris
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.