Darts Database

2009 BDO Gold Cup Results

Last 32
Ewan HyslopBeatMark Blandford
Martin Davey3 V 0Keirion Carter
Paul Brooks3 V 1Ronnie Sharp
Marc Dewsbury3 V 0Les Stalker
Dave Weston3 V 1Darren Hawken
Neil Astley3 V 2Chris Jones
Brian Jones3 V 1Darren Hawkins
Joe Murnan3 V 0Jim Mitchell
Gordon Dobey3 V 0Garry Thompson
David Smith-Hayes3 V 2Stephen Plank
Phill Borthwick3 V 0James Dorenbos
Scott Mitchell3 V 2Martyn Freeman
Glenn Moody3 V 1Lee Mant
Frank Glancy3 V 2Alex Lister
Allan Bridge3 V 2Anthony Broughton
Brian Woods3 V 0John McGuirk
Last 16
Ewan Hyslop3 V 1Martin Davey
Paul Brooks3 V 1Marc Dewsbury
Dave Weston3 V 2Neil Astley
Joe Murnan3 V 1Brian Jones
David Smith-Hayes3 V 0Gordon Dobey
Scott Mitchell3 V 2Phill Borthwick
Glenn Moody3 V 0Frank Glancy
Brian Woods3 V 0Allan Bridge
Quarter Final
Paul Brooks2 V 1Ewan Hyslop
Dave Weston2 V 1Joe Murnan
Scott Mitchell2 V 1David Smith-Hayes
Brian Woods2 V 1Glenn Moody
Semi Final
Paul Brooks3 V 0Dave Weston
Brian Woods3 V 2Scott Mitchell
Paul Brooks4 V 2Brian Woods
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.