Darts Database

2009 British Classic Results

Last 32
Willy van de Wiel3 V 1Ross Smith
Dave Chisnall3 V 1Paul Hogan
Phil Nixon3 V 1Peter Boughey
Darryl Fitton3 V 2Joey ten Berge
Stephen Bunting3 V 0Geoff Heath
Darren Bennett3 V 0Steve Soar
Ted Hankey3 V 2Martyn Freeman
Mark Barilli3 V 1Duncan Hunt
Garrett Gray3 V 0Mick Reed
Peter Wyse3 V 2Colin Fowler
Scott Waites3 V 2Jamie Lewis
John Walton3 V 1Dave Gibbons
Martin Adams3 V 1Robert Wagner
Tony West3 V 0Alan Norris
Dave Weston3 V 0Tony O Shea
Scott Mitchell3 V 0Steve O Donnell
Last 16
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Willy van de Wiel
Darryl Fitton3 V 0Phil Nixon
Stephen Bunting3 V 1Darren Bennett
Mark Barilli3 V 2Ted Hankey
Garrett Gray3 V 1Peter Wyse
Scott Waites3 V 2John Walton
Tony West3 V 2Martin Adams
Dave Weston3 V 1Scott Mitchell
Quarter Final
Dave Chisnall3 V 2Darryl Fitton
Stephen Bunting3 V 1Mark Barilli
Scott Waites3 V 2Garrett Gray
Tony West3 V 2Dave Weston
Semi Final
Stephen Bunting2 V 1Dave Chisnall
Scott Waites2 V 1Tony West
Stephen Bunting2 V 1Scott Waites
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.