Darts Database

2009 Illawarra Yacht Club Classic Results

Last 16
Dave Muller4 V 3Phil Bottrell
Preston Ridd4 V 1Russell Stewart
Warren French4 V 0Raymond O Donnell
Paul Nicholson4 V 1Barry Jouannet Jnr
Daniel Sim4 V 3Mike Bonser
Kevin McDine4 V 1Tony Crampton
Simon Whitlock4 V 2Brian Roach
Matthew Kaletta4 V 0Arnel Galvez
Quarter Final
Preston Ridd5 V 4Dave Muller
Paul Nicholson5 V 3Warren French
Kevin McDine5 V 1Daniel Sim
Simon Whitlock5 V 0Matthew Kaletta
Semi Final
Paul Nicholson6 V 2Preston Ridd
Simon Whitlock6 V 4Kevin McDine
Simon Whitlock7 V 3Paul Nicholson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.