Darts Database

2009 Illawarra Yacht Club Classic Results


Last 16
Matthew Kaletta4 V 2Barry Jouannet Jnr
Simon Whitlock4 V 0Daniel Sim
Bill Aitken4 V 2Jerry Weyman
Steve McArthur4 V 2Warren French
Kevin McDine4 V 2Phillip Hazel
Preston Ridd4 V 2Mike Bonser
Brian Roach4 V 2Dean McGladdery
Paul Nicholson4 V 0John Bunyard
Quarter Final
Simon Whitlock5 V 0Matthew Kaletta
Bill Aitken5 V 4Steve McArthur
Kevin McDine5 V 1Preston Ridd
Paul Nicholson5 V 0Brian Roach
Semi Final
Simon Whitlock6 V 1Bill Aitken
Paul Nicholson6 V 5Kevin McDine
Simon Whitlock7 V 2Paul Nicholson
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.