Darts Database

2009 Tom Kirby Memorial Trophy Results

Last 16
Willie O Connor5 V 0Mark Willis
Sean Marshall5 V 4John-Paul Kinsella
Mervin Robinson5 V 2Mark Kinsella
Benny Grace5 V 4Andrew Coulter
Brendan Dunne5 V 3Stephen Andrews
Sean McArdle5 V 4Jamie Shearer
Aodhagen O Neill5 V 3Terry Meehan
Jason Cullen5 V 4Michael Mansell
Quarter Final
Willie O Connor5 V 3Sean Marshall
Benny Grace5 V 2Mervin Robinson
Sean McArdle5 V 3Brendan Dunne
Aodhagen O Neill5 V 3Jason Cullen
Semi Final
Willie O Connor6 V 3Benny Grace
Aodhagen O Neill6 V 2Sean McArdle
3rd Place
Benny GraceBeatSean McArdle
Aodhagen O Neill7 V 3Willie O Connor
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.