Darts Database

2009 New Zealand Masters Results

Last 16
Kim Puketapu3 V 2Eddy Sims
Greg Moss3 V 1Steve Duke Snr
Monty Tuhua3 V 1Craig Pullen
Mark McGrath3 V 2Craig Caldwell
Peter Hunt3 V 2Eddie Toms
Phillip Hazel3 V 2Richard Te Whero
Chas Forster3 V 2Rob Szabo
Derrick Samson3 V 2Ian Hill
Quarter Final
Greg Moss3 V 0Kim Puketapu
Monty Tuhua3 V 1Mark McGrath
Peter Hunt3 V 0Phillip Hazel
Derrick Samson3 V 1Chas Forster
Semi Final
Greg Moss4 V 2Monty Tuhua
Peter Hunt4 V 3Derrick Samson
Peter Hunt5 V 0Greg Moss
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.