Darts Database

2009 Welsh Masters Results

Last 32
Scott Waites4 V 2John Henderson
Ross Smith4 V 2Jamie Lewis
Darryl Fitton4 V 0Stephen Bunting
Martin Phillips4 V 0Andy Wright
Mark Barilli4 V 3Peter Boughey
Dave Chisnall4 V 0Alan Maggie
Martin Atkins4 V 2John Walton
Robert Hughes4 V 1Brian Derbyshire
Scott Mitchell4 V 0Brian Woods
Daryl Gurney4 V 2Mark Cairney
Gary Robson4 V 1Aled Jones
Steve Farmer4 V 2Phil Nixon
Ross Montgomery4 V 0Scott Hudson
Peter Mitchell4 V 2Michael Rowlands
Tony O Shea4 V 1Garry Thompson
Mick Brooks4 V 1Dave Bird
Last 16
Scott Waites4 V 3Ross Smith
Darryl Fitton4 V 1Martin Phillips
Dave Chisnall4 V 3Mark Barilli
Martin Atkins4 V 2Robert Hughes
Daryl Gurney4 V 1Scott Mitchell
Steve Farmer4 V 1Gary Robson
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Peter Mitchell
Tony O Shea4 V 2Mick Brooks
Quarter Final
Scott Waites4 V 2Darryl Fitton
Dave Chisnall4 V 0Martin Atkins
Daryl Gurney4 V 2Steve Farmer
Tony O Shea4 V 2Ross Montgomery
Semi Final
Dave Chisnall5 V 2Scott Waites
Tony O Shea5 V 2Daryl Gurney
Dave Chisnall5 V 1Tony O Shea
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.