Darts Database

2017 Belgium Masters Results

Last 32
Darren Clifford4 V 2Mark McGeeney
Kyle McKinstry4 V 2Michael Unterbuchner
Danny Noppert4 V 2John Desreumaux
Richard Veenstra4 V 1Silko Visser
Killian van Eenennaam4 V 2Richie Edwards
Willem Mandigers4 V 0Kris Geelen
Cameron Menzies4 V 1Ted Hankey
Wayne Warren4 V 1Dean Reynolds
Jamie Hughes4 V 2Yoeri Duijster
James Hurrell4 V 1Jim Williams
Christoff van der Wal4 V 1Martin Phillips
Daniel Day4 V 0Wesley Harms
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 2Scott Mitchell
Justin van Tergouw4 V 3Darryl Fitton
Andy Baetens4 V 1Scott Waites
Geert de Vos4 V 0Fabian Roosenbrand
Last 16
Kyle McKinstry4 V 2Darren Clifford
Richard Veenstra4 V 3Danny Noppert
Willem Mandigers4 V 1Killian van Eenennaam
Wayne Warren4 V 3Cameron Menzies
James Hurrell4 V 2Jamie Hughes
Christoff van der Wal4 V 1Daniel Day
Justin van Tergouw4 V 2Jeffrey Sparidaans
Andy Baetens4 V 1Geert de Vos
Quarter Final
Richard Veenstra5 V 4Kyle McKinstry
Willem Mandigers5 V 2Wayne Warren
James Hurrell5 V 0Christoff van der Wal
Andy Baetens5 V 2Justin van Tergouw
Semi Final
Willem Mandigers2 V 0Richard Veenstra
Andy Baetens2 V 0James Hurrell
Andy Baetens3 V 2Willem Mandigers
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.