Darts Database

2017 Antwerp Masters Results

Last 32
Maik Kuivenhoven4 V 2Geert de Vos
Yoeri Duijster4 V 1Justin van Tergouw
Roger Janssen4 V 1Jim Williams
Andy Baetens4 V 1Kenny Simons
James Hurrell4 V 2Danny van Klompenburg
Gary Robson4 V 0Kjeld Cousijn
Wesley Harms4 V 0Nigel van Milligen
Davy van Baelen4 V 1Christoff van der Wal
Maikel Verberk4 V 3Niels Vanbergen
Martin Atkins (Wigan)4 V 1Viani van den Bergh
Darius Labanauskas4 V 0Rowdy Schoremans
Daniel Day4 V 3Tony Martinez
Wilco Vermeulen4 V 3Willem Mandigers
Conan Whitehead4 V 2Thomas Junghans
Dean Reynolds4 V 1Freddy Snyders
Shaun Carroll4 V 0Francois Schweyen
Last 16
Yoeri Duijster4 V 3Maik Kuivenhoven
Roger Janssen4 V 3Andy Baetens
Gary Robson4 V 2James Hurrell
Wesley Harms4 V 2Davy van Baelen
Martin Atkins (Wigan)4 V 1Maikel Verberk
Darius Labanauskas4 V 3Daniel Day
Conan Whitehead4 V 3Wilco Vermeulen
Shaun Carroll4 V 3Dean Reynolds
Quarter Final
Roger Janssen6 V 2Yoeri Duijster
Wesley Harms6 V 3Gary Robson
Martin Atkins (Wigan)6 V 3Darius Labanauskas
Conan Whitehead6 V 2Shaun Carroll
Semi Final
Roger Janssen7 V 6Wesley Harms
Martin Atkins (Wigan)7 V 2Conan Whitehead
Martin Atkins (Wigan)8 V 4Roger Janssen
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.