Darts Database
Gif Banners

2009 European Championship Results

VenueClaus Event Center, Hoofddorp

Last 32
Phil Taylor6 V 2Toon Greebe
Robert Thornton6 V 4Wes Newton
Ronnie Baxter6 V 2Andy Smith
Gary Anderson6 V 5Co Stompe
Jamie Caven6 V 4Terry Jenkins
Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Wayne Jones
Colin Lloyd6 V 5John Part
Mensur Suljovic6 V 3Roland Scholten
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Dennis Priestley
Mark Walsh6 V 4Kevin Painter
Steve Beaton6 V 2Adrian Lewis
Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Mervyn King6 V 5Carlos Rodriguez
Colin Osborne6 V 2Paul Nicholson
James Wade6 V 4Alan Tabern
Andy Hamilton6 V 3Remco van Eijden
Last 16
Phil Taylor9 V 0Robert Thornton
Gary Anderson9 V 1Ronnie Baxter
Jelle Klaasen9 V 8Jamie Caven
Colin Lloyd9 V 5Mensur Suljovic
Mark Walsh9 V 7Raymond van Barneveld
Steve Beaton9 V 7Michael van Gerwen
Mervyn King9 V 6Colin Osborne
James Wade9 V 5Andy Hamilton
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor10 V 3Gary Anderson
Jelle Klaasen10 V 5Colin Lloyd
Steve Beaton10 V 6Mark Walsh
James Wade10 V 6Mervyn King
Semi Final
Phil Taylor11 V 3Jelle Klaasen
Steve Beaton11 V 10James Wade
Phil Taylor11 V 3Steve Beaton
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.