Darts Database

2017 Womens Belgium Masters Results

Last 16
Deta Hedman4 V 2Fallon Sherrock
Anca Zijlstra4 V 0Marjolein Noijens
Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 1Vicki Pruim
Aletta Wajer4 V 3Sue Edwards
Lorraine Winstanley4 V 1Rhian Griffiths
Patricia de Peuter4 V 0Katharina von Rufs
Aileen de Graaf4 V 0Maud Jansson
Sharon Prins4 V 1Kelly Streef
Quarter Final
Deta Hedman4 V 2Anca Zijlstra
Aletta Wajer4 V 2Anastasia Dobromyslova
Lorraine Winstanley4 V 0Patricia de Peuter
Aileen de Graaf4 V 2Sharon Prins
Semi Final
Deta Hedman5 V 3Aletta Wajer
Lorraine Winstanley5 V 1Aileen de Graaf
(81.35)   Deta Hedman2 V 1Lorraine Winstanley   (84.32)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.