Darts Database

2007 Ireland Open Autumn Classic Results


Last 128
Dave Ladley3 V 0Chris Sargeant
Harry AndersonByeRichie Burnett
Mervin Robinson3 V 1Don Healy
Wayne Atwood3 V 2Steve Brown
Andrew Coulter3 V 0Colin Strong
Lee White3 V 0Ray Farrell
Michael Nyland3 V 1Patrick Nyland
Alan Caves3 V 1John Quantock
Justin McGuigan3 V 1Sean Gallagher
Shane O Connor3 V 0James Broderick
Tony Eccles3 V 0John Morgan
Ricky Dunlop3 V 1Robert Fletcher
Michael O Sullivan3 V 2Brian Cathcart
Robert Watson-Lang3 V 1Jon Archer
Kirk Shepherd3 V 0Kevin Hill
Darren JohnsonByeOwen Caffrey
Kevin Reade3 V 1Jack Nyland
Felix McBrearty3 V 1Mark Jodrill
Ian Branks3 V 1Ben Burton
Michael van Gerwen3 V 0Colin Monk
Brendan Dolan3 V 2Ricky Williams
Adrian Gray3 V 0Barry Campbell
John Ferrell3 V 0Michael Clampett
Martin Carvill3 V 1Tom Cleary
Last 64
James Wade3 V 0Freddie Harper
Dave Ladley3 V 1Steve Hine
Denis Ovens3 V 0Harry Anderson
Wes Newton3 V 0Mervin Robinson
Wayne Mardle3 V 0Dave Honey
Steve Maish3 V 2Wayne Atwood
Kevin Painter3 V 1Andrew Coulter
Dennis Smith3 V 0Lee White
Adrian Lewis3 V 1Raymie Williamson
Lionel Sams3 V 0Michael Nyland
Mark Dudbridge3 V 1Alan Caves
Steve Beaton3 V 0Justin McGuigan
Colin Lloyd3 V 0Andrew Dwyer
Darren Webster3 V 2Shane O Connor
Alan Tabern3 V 0Tony Eccles
Mick McGowan3 V 1Ricky Dunlop
Shane LennonByeTerry Jenkins
John Magowan3 V 0Michael O Sullivan
Wayne Jones3 V 2Robert Watson-Lang
Andy Smith3 V 2Kirk Shepherd
Geoff WylieByeRoland Scholten
Darren Johnson3 V 2Gary Welding
Ronnie Baxter3 V 0Kevin Reade
Mark Walsh3 V 0Felix McBrearty
Dennis PriestleyByeSteve Smith
Vincent van der Voort3 V 0Ian Branks
Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Andy Jenkins
Brendan Dolan3 V 1Bob Anderson
Peter Manley3 V 2Roy Baillie
Adrian Gray3 V 1Matt Clark
Colin Osborne3 V 2John Ferrell
Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0Martin Carvill
Last 32
Dave Ladley3 V 2James Wade
Denis Ovens3 V 0Wes Newton
Wayne Mardle3 V 2Steve Maish
Kevin Painter3 V 1Dennis Smith
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Lionel Sams
Mark Dudbridge3 V 1Steve Beaton
Colin Lloyd3 V 0Darren Webster
Alan Tabern3 V 0Mick McGowan
John Magowan3 V 0Shane Lennon
Wayne Jones3 V 0Andy Smith
Darren Johnson3 V 2Geoff Wylie
Mark Walsh3 V 1Ronnie Baxter
Dennis Priestley3 V 2Vincent van der Voort
Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Brendan Dolan
Adrian Gray3 V 0Peter Manley
Colin Osborne3 V 0Alan Warriner-Little
Last 16
Denis Ovens3 V 1Dave Ladley
Kevin Painter3 V 2Wayne Mardle
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Mark Dudbridge
Alan Tabern3 V 1Colin Lloyd
Wayne Jones3 V 0John Magowan
Mark Walsh3 V 1Darren Johnson
Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Dennis Priestley
Colin Osborne3 V 2Adrian Gray
Quarter Final
Denis Ovens3 V 2Kevin Painter
Adrian Lewis3 V 1Alan Tabern
Mark Walsh3 V 1Wayne Jones
Colin Osborne3 V 2Michael van Gerwen
Semi Final
Denis Ovens3 V 0Adrian Lewis
Colin Osborne3 V 0Mark Walsh
Denis Ovens3 V 0Colin Osborne
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.