Darts Database

2008 Open Noord Nederland Results

Last 32
Paul Rothuizen3 V 1Jermaine Hardeman
Corne Struik3 V 0Ruben van de Meulen
Daniel Hoogstra3 V 2Josephus Schenk
Ron Hellebrekers3 V 1Joey ten Berge
Dick van Dijk3 V 1Rene Bekhuis
Danny Azier3 V 1Patrick Dekker
Michael Thole3 V 1Maarten Pape
Willy van de Wiel3 V 0Marten de Jong
Dennis Zijderhand3 V 0Morton del Mondelyon
Frans Harmsen3 V 1Walter de Kort
Jeroen Samuels3 V 0Ron Meulenkamp
Martin Soethof3 V 0Mikel van Maastrigt
Pieter Miedema3 V 1Remon van de Ende
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 2Jelle Klaasen
Rick Hofstra3 V 0Andreas Sterk
Cor Ernst3 V 0Michel van der Horst
Last 16
Paul Rothuizen3 V 1Corne Struik
Ron Hellebrekers3 V 0Daniel Hoogstra
Dick van Dijk3 V 2Danny Azier
Willy van de Wiel3 V 0Michael Thole
Dennis Zijderhand3 V 2Frans Harmsen
Martin Soethof3 V 0Jeroen Samuels
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 1Pieter Miedema
Rick Hofstra3 V 1Cor Ernst
Quarter Final
Paul Rothuizen3 V 1Ron Hellebrekers
Willy van de Wiel3 V 2Dick van Dijk
Martin Soethof3 V 2Dennis Zijderhand
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 0Rick Hofstra
Semi Final
Willy van de Wiel3 V 2Paul Rothuizen
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 0Martin Soethof
Willy van de Wiel4 V 3Fabian Roosenbrand
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.