Darts Database

2008 Open Zuid West Nederland Results

Last 32
Willy van de Wiel3 V 1Freddy de Geus
Ahmed Kader3 V 1Michael Vielvoye
Willem Mandigers3 V 1Dick van Dijk
Rick Hofstra3 V 0Mikel van Maastrigt
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 1Dennis te Kloese
Niels Stuiver3 V 0Henny van der Ster
Marcel Blik3 V 1Jerry Hendriks
Braulio Roncero3 V 0Pieter Vonk
Daniel de Boer3 V 0Dennis Ledema
Frans van Weit3 V 2Jeffrey van de Ven
Ron Meulenkamp3 V 2Josephus Schenk
Jermaine Hardeman3 V 2Gino Vos
Bryan de Hoog3 V 1Salmon Renyaan
Stefan Gerritsen3 V 1Danny de Haas
Frans Harmsen3 V 0Pim van Veenendaal
Bobby Biemans3 V 2Corne van Maastrigt
Last 16
Willy van de Wiel3 V 1Ahmed Kader
Rick Hofstra3 V 1Willem Mandigers
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 2Niels Stuiver
Braulio Roncero3 V 1Marcel Blik
Frans van Weit3 V 2Daniel de Boer
Jermaine Hardeman3 V 1Ron Meulenkamp
Bryan de Hoog3 V 2Stefan Gerritsen
Frans Harmsen3 V 2Bobby Biemans
Quarter Final
Rick Hofstra3 V 2Willy van de Wiel
Braulio Roncero3 V 1Fabian Roosenbrand
Frans van Weit3 V 0Jermaine Hardeman
Frans Harmsen3 V 1Bryan de Hoog
Semi Final
Braulio Roncero3 V 0Rick Hofstra
Frans Harmsen3 V 0Frans van Weit
Braulio Roncero4 V 2Frans Harmsen
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.