Darts Database

2009 Open Oost Nederland Results

Last 32
Cor Ernst3 V 0Willy van de Wiel
Stefan Gerritsen3 V 0Johny Okken
Frans van Weit3 V 1Vincent van der Meer
Freddy de Geus3 V 2Wim Mink
Joey ten Berge3 V 2Martin Soethof
Freddy de Haan3 V 1Walter de Kort
Jrujen Wijbenga3 V 2Achmed Achmaddy
Frans Harmsen3 V 1Ahmed Kader
Hendrik Tooren3 V 1Marcel van der Wijk
Michael Thole3 V 1Niels Stuiver
Steve West3 V 1Tokan Ata
Toon Greebe3 V 2Josephus Schenk
Daniel Brouwer3 V 1Michael Plooy
Braulio Roncero3 V 0Mark Wensink
Henk Westerhof3 V 2Ron Meulenkamp
Rick Hofstra3 V 0Danny Lanooy
Last 16
Cor Ernst3 V 1Stefan Gerritsen
Frans van Weit3 V 1Freddy de Geus
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Freddy de Haan
Frans Harmsen3 V 1Jrujen Wijbenga
Michael Thole3 V 0Hendrik Tooren
Toon Greebe3 V 0Steve West
Braulio Roncero3 V 1Daniel Brouwer
Rick Hofstra3 V 1Henk Westerhof
Quarter Final
Frans van Weit3 V 1Cor Ernst
Joey ten Berge3 V 2Frans Harmsen
Toon Greebe3 V 1Michael Thole
Rick Hofstra3 V 2Braulio Roncero
Semi Final
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Frans van Weit
Toon Greebe3 V 1Rick Hofstra
Toon Greebe4 V 2Joey ten Berge
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.