Darts Database

2009 Open Zuid Nederland Results

Last 16
Gino Vos3 V 0Vincent D Aversa
Martin Soethof3 V 2Jelle Klaasen
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 0Sjors van Veen
Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Daniel Brouwer
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Ron Meulenkamp
Braulio Roncero3 V 1Sven van Dun
Roy Hamers3 V 2Toon Greebe
Steve West3 V 1Henny van der Ster
Quarter Final
Gino Vos3 V 1Martin Soethof
Fabian Roosenbrand3 V 2Michael van Gerwen
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Braulio Roncero
Steve West3 V 0Roy Hamers
Semi Final
Gino Vos3 V 2Fabian Roosenbrand
Joey ten Berge3 V 1Steve West
Joey ten Berge4 V 1Gino Vos
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.