Darts Database

2008 Gleneagle Irish Masters Results

Last 16
Mark Dudbridge4 V 3Sean Palfrey
Michael van Gerwen4 V 1Ian Dobson
Tony Eccles4 V 1Sean Marshall
Shane O Connor4 V 0Jacko Barry
Damien O Driscoll4 V 2Brendan Dolan
Kevin McDine4 V 3Jimmy Leahy
Wes Newton4 V 3Mick Egan
Jamie Caven4 V 0Barrie Bates
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen5 V 4Mark Dudbridge
Shane O Connor5 V 0Tony Eccles
Kevin McDine5 V 0Damien O Driscoll
Jamie Caven5 V 2Wes Newton
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen5 V 4Shane O Connor
Kevin McDine5 V 4Jamie Caven
Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Kevin McDine
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.