Darts Database

2009 Bob Jones Memorial Results

Last 16
Ron MillerBeatJayson Barlow
Andre CarmanBeatClint Clarkson
Dan OlsonBeatDave Switzer
Shawn BrennemanBeatPaul Carlsen
Chris ScuttBeatBruce Graham
Kerry HoweBeatMike Smith (Can)
Bruce DaveyBeatAlex Stamper
Stuart BrownBeatMartin Tremblay
Quarter Final
Andre CarmanBeatRon Miller
Shawn BrennemanBeatDan Olson
Chris ScuttBeatKerry Howe
Stuart BrownBeatBruce Davey
Semi Final
Andre CarmanBeatShawn Brenneman
Chris ScuttBeatStuart Brown
Chris ScuttBeatAndre Carman
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.