Darts Database

2007 Las Vegas Desert Classic Results

Venuethe Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino
TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Colin Osborne6 V 5James Wade
Gary Mawson6 V 2Stuart Holden
Steve Beaton6 V 5Andy Hamilton
Mark Dudbridge6 V 5Phil Taylor
Wes Newton6 V 3Colin Lloyd
Terry Jenkins6 V 3Ray Carver
Wayne Mardle6 V 3John Ferrell
John Part6 V 4Steve Maish
Mervyn King6 V 1Gerry Convery
Dennis Smith6 V 5Dennis Priestley
Darin Young6 V 3Tony Eccles
Peter Manley6 V 4Vincent van der Voort
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Kevin Painter
Alan Tabern6 V 5John Kuczynski
Adrian Lewis6 V 3Steve Smith
Roland Scholten6 V 4Andy Smith
Last 16
Roland Scholten8 V 5Steve Beaton
Terry Jenkins8 V 7Wes Newton
Peter Manley8 V 4Colin Osborne
Raymond van Barneveld8 V 1Wayne Mardle
Adrian Lewis8 V 6Mervyn King
John Part8 V 7Mark Dudbridge
Dennis Smith8 V 7Darin Young
Gary Mawson8 V 6Alan Tabern
Quarter Final
John Part10 V 9Dennis Smith
Peter Manley10 V 8Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 4Roland Scholten
Terry Jenkins10 V 7Gary Mawson
Semi Final
Terry Jenkins11 V 8Peter Manley
Raymond van Barneveld11 V 7John Part
Raymond van Barneveld13 V 6Terry Jenkins
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.