Darts Database

2018 DPA Australian Pro Tour New South Wales Results

Last 16
Tuhuna Irwin6 V 3Laurence Ryder
Tim Pusey6 V 5Dave Marland
Scott Johnson6 V 5Mick Lacey
Raymond Smith6 V 1Brendan Porter
Tremaine Gallagher6 V 4Rhys Mathewson
Gordon Mathers6 V 3Lucas Cameron
Justin Thompson6 V 1Annan McDevitt
James Bailey6 V 2Raymond O Donnell
Quarter Final
Tim Pusey6 V 0Tremaine Gallagher
Scott Johnson6 V 4Tuhuna Irwin
Justin Thompson6 V 4Gordon Mathers
Raymond Smith6 V 3James Bailey
Semi Final
Tim Pusey6 V 2Scott Johnson
Raymond Smith6 V 3Justin Thompson
Raymond Smith6 V 4Tim Pusey
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.