Darts Database

2018 PDCNB Denmark Results

Last 16
Vladimir Andersen6 V 4Kim Viljanen
Darius Labanauskas6 V 3Roland Lenngren
Dennis Nilsson6 V 1Henrik Primdal
Marko Kantele6 V 4Per Laursen
Ulf Ceder6 V 4Pauli Finnila
Daniel Larsson6 V 2Magnus Caris
Madars Razma6 V 3Par Riihonen
Edwin Torbjornsson6 V 2Lars Helsinghof
Quarter Final
Darius Labanauskas6 V 0Vladimir Andersen
Marko Kantele6 V 4Dennis Nilsson
Daniel Larsson6 V 4Ulf Ceder
Edwin Torbjornsson6 V 5Madars Razma
Semi Final
Darius Labanauskas6 V 2Marko Kantele
Daniel Larsson6 V 3Edwin Torbjornsson
Daniel Larsson6 V 4Darius Labanauskas
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.