Darts Database

2018 Isle Of Man Classic Results

Last 32
Mark McGeeney4 V 1Michael George
Daniel Day4 V 0Kev Kershaw
Ryan Hogarth4 V 1Stu Wilson
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 0Conan Whitehead
Steve Carrett4 V 1Jason Heaver
Gary Robson4 V 2Carlo van Cleef
Brian Woods4 V 2Wayne Warren
Allan Edwards4 V 3Tommy Wilson (Young)
Scott Mitchell4 V 2Chris Gilliland
Gary Stafford4 V 3Daniel Nicholls
Jim McEwan4 V 0Glen McGrandel
Chris Landman4 V 2Scott Waites
Willem Mandigers4 V 2Steven Bradley
Kyle McKinstry4 V 3Mark Blandford
Mark Layton4 V 0Paul Hogan
Glen Durrant4 V 0Antony Dundas
Last 16
Mark McGeeney4 V 0Daniel Day
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 2Ryan Hogarth
Gary Robson4 V 2Steve Carrett
Allan Edwards4 V 3Brian Woods
Scott Mitchell4 V 2Gary Stafford
Jim McEwan4 V 0Chris Landman
Willem Mandigers4 V 3Kyle McKinstry
Glen Durrant4 V 0Mark Layton
Quarter Final
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Michael Unterbuchner
Allan Edwards4 V 2Gary Robson
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Jim McEwan
Glen Durrant4 V 2Willem Mandigers
Semi Final
Mark McGeeney4 V 3Allan Edwards
Glen Durrant4 V 2Scott Mitchell
Mark McGeeney4 V 3Glen Durrant
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.