Darts Database

2018 DPA Australian Pro Tour Warilla Results

Last 16
Raymond O DonnellBeatMichael Lean
Bill AitkenBeatTremaine Gallagher
Clayton CollinsBeatDave Williams (Aus)
Corey CadbyBeatGordon Mathers
Steve McArthurBeatJohn Bunyard
Lucas CameronBeatDaniel Sim
Dave MarlandBeatJames Bailey
Raymond SmithBeatSteve Fitzpatrick
Quarter Final
Raymond O DonnellBeatBill Aitken
Corey CadbyBeatClayton Collins
Lucas CameronBeatSteve McArthur
Dave MarlandBeatRaymond Smith
Semi Final
Corey CadbyBeatRaymond O Donnell
Lucas CameronBeatDave Marland
Corey CadbyBeatLucas Cameron
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.