Darts Database

2018 DPA Australian Pro Tour Warilla Results

Last 16
Raymond O Donnell6 V 4Andrew Eagers
Bill Aitken6 V 5John Bunyard
Laurence Ryder6 V 3Tic Bridge
Steve McArthur6 V 5Lucas Cameron
Corey Cadby6 V 3Gordon Mathers
Raymond Smith6 V 4Mark Taafe
Tim Pusey6 V 1Dean McGladdery
Mark Colbogen6 V 4Steve Fitzpatrick
Quarter Final
Raymond O Donnell6 V 4Bill Aitken
Laurence Ryder6 V 3Steve McArthur
Corey Cadby6 V 2Raymond Smith
Tim Pusey6 V 1Mark Colbogen
Semi Final
Laurence Ryder6 V 3Raymond O Donnell
Corey Cadby6 V 4Tim Pusey
Corey Cadby6 V 3Laurence Ryder
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.