Darts Database

2018 PDC Dutch Darts Championship Dutch Qualifier Results

Last 48
Wessel Nijman6 V 2Mareno Michels
Jan Dekker6 V 1Joost Guerts
Melvin de Fijter6 V 2Ziggy Schenk
Wilco Vermeulen6 V 4Mike van Duivenbode
Roy van der Griend6 V 3Jacob Verstappen
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 1Paul Widdershoven
Barry Zander6 V 3Iwan Terschegget
Wesley Plaisier6 V 3Alexander Pas
Arjan Konterman6 V 5Mats Gies
Bjorn Fransen6 V 2Benito van de Pas
Christian Kist6 V 3Michael Plooy
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Ron Schouten
Danny de Graaf6 V 5Remon Hurrebrink
Justin van Tergouw6 V 3Henry Smit
Jerry Hendriks6 V 5Leo Hendriks
Mario Robbe6 V 2Berry van Peer
Toon Greebe6 V 1Rodney Verweij
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 2Vincent Kamphuis
Last 24
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 4Wessel Nijman
Jan Dekker6 V 1Melvin de Fijter
Jelle Klaasen6 V 3Wilco Vermeulen
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 0Roy van der Griend
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 0Barry Zander
Wesley Plaisier6 V 5Arjan Konterman
Bjorn Fransen6 V 5Ron Meulenkamp
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Christian Kist
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Danny de Graaf
Justin van Tergouw6 V 3Jerry Hendriks
Danny Noppert6 V 5Mario Robbe
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 3Toon Greebe
Last 12
Jan Dekker6 V 4Jermaine Wattimena
Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Jimmy Hendriks
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 2Wesley Plaisier
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Bjorn Fransen
Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Justin van Tergouw
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 3Danny Noppert
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.