Darts Database

2018 South Island Masters Results

Last 16
Greg Moss3 V 1Nick Kohey
Jamie Whatson3 V 2Richard te Raki
Warren Parry3 V 0Graeme Ryder
Dave Ladbrook3 V 2Peter Hunt
Darren Herewini3 V 0Norm Gates
Tony Carmichael3 V 0Simon Tippet
Johnny Webster3 V 2George Henderson
Danny Ryan3 V 1Mark McGrath
Quarter Final
Jamie Whatson4 V 3Greg Moss
Warren Parry4 V 1Dave Ladbrook
Darren Herewini4 V 2Tony Carmichael
Danny Ryan4 V 3Johnny Webster
Semi Final
Warren Parry5 V 0Jamie Whatson
Darren Herewini5 V 4Danny Ryan
Darren Herewini6 V 5Warren Parry
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.