Darts Database

2018 BDO World Trophy Results

TV CoverageFreeSports

Last 32
Glen Durrant6 V 2Dafydd Edwards
Tony O Shea6 V 1Jeffrey Sparidaans
Richie Edwards6 V 3Willem Mandigers
Darius Labanauskas6 V 3Martin Phillips
Scott Baker6 V 5Scott Waites
Andy Baetens6 V 5Justin Thompson
Jim Williams6 V 3Derk Telnekes
William Borland6 V 1Conan Whitehead
Mark McGeeney6 V 4Chris Landman
Michael Unterbuchner6 V 1Dean Reynolds
Wesley Harms6 V 3Wayne Warren
Peter Machin6 V 3James Hurrell
Ross Montgomery6 V 3Daniel Day
Ryan Hogarth6 V 3Gary Robson
Scott Mitchell6 V 2Pengiran Mohamed
Kyle McKinstry6 V 3Jonathan Worsley
Last 16
Glen Durrant6 V 1Tony O Shea
Darius Labanauskas6 V 4Richie Edwards
Scott Baker6 V 4Andy Baetens
Jim Williams6 V 2William Borland
Michael Unterbuchner6 V 5Mark McGeeney
Peter Machin6 V 5Wesley Harms
Ross Montgomery6 V 2Ryan Hogarth
Kyle McKinstry6 V 3Scott Mitchell
Quarter Final
Glen Durrant7 V 5Darius Labanauskas
Jim Williams7 V 3Scott Baker
Michael Unterbuchner7 V 1Peter Machin
Ross Montgomery7 V 6Kyle McKinstry
Semi Final
Glen Durrant8 V 6Jim Williams
Michael Unterbuchner8 V 6Ross Montgomery
Glen Durrant10 V 7Michael Unterbuchner
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.