Darts Database

2018 Winmau Wolverhampton Open Results

Last 32
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Adam Smith-Neale
Paul Hogan4 V 0Miroslav Horacek
Steve Beasley4 V 2Dean Reynolds
Andy Hamilton4 V 0Craig Venman
Wayne Warren4 V 3Shaun Carroll
Carl Wilkinson4 V 2Brian Dawson
Nick Kenny4 V 2Paddy Clowery
Dave Parletti4 V 1Paul Brown
Jonathan Platt4 V 3Ted Hankey
Mark Layton4 V 3Anthony Molyneux
Jon Mansell4 V 2Liam Kelly
Mike Warburton4 V 1Scott Baker
Conan Whitehead4 V 0Kevin Bambrick
Steve Carrett4 V 0Daniel Day
Matt Padgett4 V 1Jason Heaver
Wes Newton4 V 2Daniel Ayres
Last 16
Ross Montgomery4 V 3Paul Hogan
Andy Hamilton4 V 2Steve Beasley
Carl Wilkinson4 V 2Wayne Warren
Dave Parletti4 V 1Nick Kenny
Mark Layton4 V 0Jonathan Platt
Jon Mansell4 V 1Mike Warburton
Conan Whitehead4 V 0Steve Carrett
Wes Newton4 V 1Matt Padgett
Quarter Final
Andy Hamilton4 V 2Ross Montgomery
Dave Parletti4 V 2Carl Wilkinson
Mark Layton4 V 3Jon Mansell
Wes Newton4 V 0Conan Whitehead
Semi Final
Dave Parletti5 V 1Andy Hamilton
Mark Layton5 V 3Wes Newton
Dave Parletti6 V 3Mark Layton
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.