Darts Database

2018 Belgium Masters Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 1Rupert Frauendienst
James Hurrell4 V 2Dennie de Jong
Martin Phillips4 V 0Nico van Coillie
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 3Carl Wilkinson
Silko Visser4 V 2Andrew Beeton
Mike de Decker4 V 1Gijsbert van Malsen
Brian Dawson4 V 1Conan Whitehead
Gary Robson4 V 3Michael Busscher
Jim Williams4 V 2Thibault Tricole
Matt Clark4 V 0Kevin de Smit
Justin van Tergouw4 V 1Pal Szekely
Jim Moston4 V 3Chris Landman
Daniel Nicholls4 V 3Roemer Mooijman
Kevin Blomme4 V 1Jack Neary
Wayne Warren4 V 2Thomas Junghans
Willem Mandigers4 V 1Tonny Veenhof
Last 16
Glen Durrant4 V 0James Hurrell
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 2Martin Phillips
Silko Visser4 V 1Mike de Decker
Brian Dawson4 V 2Gary Robson
Jim Williams4 V 1Matt Clark
Justin van Tergouw4 V 3Jim Moston
Daniel Nicholls4 V 3Kevin Blomme
Willem Mandigers4 V 1Wayne Warren
Quarter Final
Glen Durrant5 V 0Michael Unterbuchner
Brian Dawson5 V 4Silko Visser
Justin van Tergouw5 V 3Jim Williams
Willem Mandigers5 V 4Daniel Nicholls
Semi Final
Glen Durrant2 V 0Brian Dawson
Justin van Tergouw2 V 1Willem Mandigers
Justin van Tergouw2 V 1Glen Durrant
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.