Darts Database

2018 Auckland Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
Rob Cross6 V 5John Hurring
Simon Whitlock6 V 5Ben Robb
Mark McGrath6 V 4Michael Smith
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Warren Parry
Gary Anderson6 V 3Tim Pusey
Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Cody Harris
Peter Wright6 V 3Tuhuna Irwin
Kyle Anderson6 V 4Haupai Puha
Quarter Final
Simon Whitlock10 V 7Rob Cross
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 4Mark McGrath
Michael van Gerwen10 V 4Gary Anderson
Peter Wright10 V 3Kyle Anderson
Semi Final
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 5Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen10 V 3Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.