Darts Database

2018 Auckland Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
(87.70)   Rob Cross6 V 5John Hurring   (86.83)
(92.22)   Simon Whitlock6 V 5Ben Robb   (89.49)
(83.46)   Mark McGrath6 V 4Michael Smith   (83.45)
(95.34)   Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Warren Parry   (91.12)
(94.52)   Gary Anderson6 V 3Tim Pusey   (91.79)
(102.45)   Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Cody Harris   (85.20)
(94.77)   Peter Wright6 V 3Tuhuna Irwin   (86.59)
(94.51)   Kyle Anderson6 V 4Haupai Puha   (92.38)
Quarter Final
(99.43)   Simon Whitlock10 V 7Rob Cross   (97.61)
(89.43)   Raymond van Barneveld10 V 4Mark McGrath   (85.83)
(105.87)   Michael van Gerwen10 V 4Gary Anderson   (96.94)
(93.66)   Peter Wright10 V 3Kyle Anderson   (90.84)
Semi Final
(102.79)   Raymond van Barneveld10 V 5Simon Whitlock   (91.57)
(102.76)   Michael van Gerwen10 V 3Peter Wright   (91.52)
(97.72)   Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Raymond van Barneveld   (93.33)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.