Darts Database

2018 British Classic Results

Last 32
Aaron Turner4 V 1Glen Durrant
Kyle McKinstry4 V 3Conan Whitehead
Barry Davies4 V 2Jim Gordon
Andy Hamilton4 V 2Mick Haynes
Gary Stafford4 V 2Allen Bond
Richard Veenstra4 V 0Wouter Vaes
Matt Padgett4 V 3Scott McParlin
David Adshead4 V 3Paul Hogan
Wesley Harms4 V 2Martin Atkins
Carl Wilkinson4 V 2Josh Houghton
Chris Landman4 V 0Gavin Lewis
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 2Andy Baetens
Carl Hamilton4 V 1James Hurrell
Nick Fullwell4 V 1Simon Tate
Martin Phillips4 V 2Willie Kershaw
Mark McGeeney4 V 0Craig Venman
Last 16
Kyle McKinstry4 V 0Aaron Turner
Barry Davies4 V 3Andy Hamilton
Richard Veenstra4 V 2Gary Stafford
David Adshead4 V 0Matt Padgett
Wesley Harms4 V 2Carl Wilkinson
Chris Landman4 V 0Michael Unterbuchner
Carl Hamilton4 V 3Nick Fullwell
Martin Phillips4 V 3Mark McGeeney
Quarter Final
Kyle McKinstry4 V 2Barry Davies
Richard Veenstra4 V 2David Adshead
Wesley Harms4 V 1Chris Landman
Carl Hamilton4 V 3Martin Phillips
Semi Final
Richard Veenstra5 V 4Kyle McKinstry
Wesley Harms5 V 1Carl Hamilton
Richard Veenstra6 V 5Wesley Harms
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.