Darts Database

2018 British Open Results

Last 32
Dave Ladley4 V 1Craig Venman
Conan Whitehead4 V 3Craig Owens
Tom Gregory4 V 1Richie Parkin
Matt Padgett4 V 2Peter Frewer
Scott Waites4 V 1Simon Birkett
Richard Veenstra4 V 1Brian Link
Steve Rice4 V 1Daniel Day
Martin Adams4 V 0Mick Haynes
Wesley Harms4 V 0Paul Hogan
David Evans4 V 2Gary Stafford
Chris Landman4 V 3David Airey
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 1Allen Bond
Gary Robson4 V 0Andy Hamilton
John Walton4 V 0Nigel Daniels
Kyle McKinstry4 V 0David Smith
Simon Stainton4 V 3Matt Clark
Last 16
Dave Ladley4 V 3Conan Whitehead
Matt Padgett4 V 0Tom Gregory
Richard Veenstra4 V 1Scott Waites
Steve Rice4 V 2Martin Adams
David Evans4 V 2Wesley Harms
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 1Chris Landman
Gary Robson4 V 0John Walton
Kyle McKinstry4 V 1Simon Stainton
Quarter Final
Dave Ladley4 V 2Matt Padgett
Richard Veenstra4 V 1Steve Rice
Michael Unterbuchner4 V 2David Evans
Gary Robson4 V 1Kyle McKinstry
Semi Final
Richard Veenstra5 V 2Dave Ladley
Michael Unterbuchner5 V 3Gary Robson
Richard Veenstra6 V 3Michael Unterbuchner
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.