Darts Database

2018 Tom Kirby Memorial Trophy Results

Last 16
Keith Geraghty5 V 4John O Shea
Damien O Driscoll5 V 2Shane McGuirk
Andrew Dempsey5 V 2Jason Waters
Kevin Burness5 V 3Jason Delahunty
Mick McGowan5 V 2James Lynch
Michael Flynn5 V 0Dean Forde
Stuart Comerford5 V 2Paddy Meaney
Darren Clifford5 V 4Dean Finn
Quarter Final
Damien O Driscoll5 V 2Keith Geraghty
Kevin Burness5 V 1Andrew Dempsey
Mick McGowan5 V 4Michael Flynn
Darren Clifford5 V 1Stuart Comerford
Semi Final
Kevin Burness6 V 1Damien O Driscoll
Mick McGowan6 V 3Darren Clifford
Kevin Burness6 V 3Mick McGowan
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.