Darts Database

2018 World Grand Prix Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen2 V 0Steve Lennon
Darren Webster2 V 0Stephen Bunting
Dave Chisnall2 V 0Max Hopp
Raymond van Barneveld2 V 1Ricky Evans
Gary Anderson2 V 0Jonny Clayton
Jeffrey de Zwaan2 V 0Kim Huybrechts
Daryl Gurney2 V 0John Henderson
Ron Meulenkamp2 V 1Joe Cullen
Peter Wright2 V 0Steve West
Jermaine Wattimena2 V 0Mervyn King
James Wilson2 V 1Simon Whitlock
Adrian Lewis2 V 1Michael Smith
Steve Beaton2 V 0Rob Cross
Gerwyn Price2 V 0Danny Noppert
Mensur Suljovic2 V 0James Wade
Ian White2 V 0Josh Payne
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen3 V 0Darren Webster
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Raymond van Barneveld
Gary Anderson3 V 0Jeffrey de Zwaan
Daryl Gurney3 V 2Ron Meulenkamp
Peter Wright3 V 0Jermaine Wattimena
James Wilson3 V 2Adrian Lewis
Gerwyn Price3 V 1Steve Beaton
Mensur Suljovic3 V 0Ian White
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen3 V 1Dave Chisnall
Daryl Gurney3 V 0Gary Anderson
Peter Wright3 V 2James Wilson
Mensur Suljovic3 V 2Gerwyn Price
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen4 V 1Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright4 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Michael van Gerwen5 V 2Peter Wright
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.