Darts Database

2018 European Championship Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Paul Nicholson
Steve West6 V 5Mervyn King
Simon Whitlock6 V 3Steve Beaton
Peter Wright6 V 0Jermaine Wattimena
Richard North6 V 1Ian White
Rob Cross6 V 4Danny Noppert
Joe Cullen6 V 2Jelle Klaasen
Michael Smith6 V 3Steve Lennon
Cristo Reyes6 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Darren Webster6 V 5Stephen Bunting
Max Hopp6 V 1Willie O Connor
James Wilson6 V 2Jonny Clayton
Gerwyn Price6 V 4Kyle Anderson
Dave Chisnall6 V 5Adrian Lewis
James Wade6 V 3Martin Schindler
Ricky Evans6 V 4Daryl Gurney
Last 16
Steve West10 V 7Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock10 V 6Peter Wright
Rob Cross10 V 2Richard North
Joe Cullen10 V 4Michael Smith
Darren Webster10 V 9Cristo Reyes
Max Hopp10 V 7James Wilson
Gerwyn Price10 V 5Dave Chisnall
James Wade10 V 5Ricky Evans
Quarter Final
Simon Whitlock10 V 7Steve West
Joe Cullen10 V 8Rob Cross
Max Hopp10 V 5Darren Webster
James Wade10 V 9Gerwyn Price
Semi Final
Simon Whitlock11 V 10Joe Cullen
James Wade11 V 10Max Hopp
James Wade11 V 8Simon Whitlock
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.