Darts Database

2018 World Series Of Darts Finals Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 24
Gerwyn Price6 V 1Royden Lam
Daryl Gurney6 V 0Steve Beaton
Dave Chisnall6 V 1Max Hopp
Kyle Anderson6 V 4Ian White
Jamie Lewis6 V 2Dimitri van den Bergh
James Wade6 V 3Ross Smith
Damon Heta6 V 5Maik Langendorf
Raymond Smith6 V 3Keegan Brown
Last 16
Gerwyn Price6 V 1Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock6 V 5Daryl Gurney
Dave Chisnall6 V 5Gary Anderson
Michael Smith6 V 3Kyle Anderson
Jamie Lewis6 V 5Rob Cross
James Wade6 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Damon Heta
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Raymond Smith
Quarter Final
Gerwyn Price10 V 7Simon Whitlock
Michael Smith10 V 5Dave Chisnall
James Wade10 V 5Jamie Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 8Michael van Gerwen
Semi Final
Michael Smith11 V 8Gerwyn Price
James Wade11 V 2Raymond van Barneveld
James Wade11 V 10Michael Smith
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.